top of page

Meet the Team

Anne-Marie Woolley

Chief Executive Officer

Brian Frimpong

Director (Investment Partner)

André Strydom

Credit Committee Member

Savvina Zendera

EA, KYC & Compliance

Nadia Manjate


Johnny Hansen

UK & MAU Board Member

Dennis Matangira

Investment Partner

Kandolo Kasongo

Credit Committee Member

Debbie Levy

Credit Admin Manager

Wayne Obimbo

Junior Analyst

Marc Bergren

Non-Executive Director

Adv. Mojankunyane Gumbi

Investment Partner

Paul Levy

Head of Transactions

Yvette Marais

Financial Accountant

Deepak Malik

Non-Executive Chairman

Grabe van Huyssteen

Chief Financial Officer

John Potter

Operations Manager

Marcus Reynolds

Middle Office Manager

bottom of page